Calendar

You are logged out.

Access a printable pdf of the class calendar here in English or Spanish

June | Junio

Financial Foundations (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Tuesdays, June 4, 11, 18, 25

Wills & Advanced Directives (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Wednesday, June 5

Financial Foundations (In-Person, Marion), 5:30-7:30pm, Wednesdays, June 5, 12, 20 (Thursday), 26

Homebuying Foundations (In-person, Marion), 9am-5pm, Saturday, June 8

Homebuying Foundations (Zoom), 9am-5pm, Saturday, June 8

Side Hustle (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Wednesday, June 12

Fundaciones de Comprar Vivienda (Zoom), 9am-5pm, Sabado, 15 de Junio

Financial Foundations (Zoom), 9am-5pm, Saturday, June 22

House Hacking (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Wednesday, June 26

Secundo Negocio (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Jueves, 27 de Junio

July | Julio

Financial Foundations (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Tuesdays, July 9, 16, 23, 30

Student Debt (Zoom), 5:30pm-7:30pm, Wednesday, July 10

Fundaciones Financieras (Zoom), 9am-5pm, Sabado, 13 de Julio

Side Hustle (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Wednesday, July 17

Homebuying Foundations (Zoom), 9am-5pm, Saturday, July 20

Youth Financial Foundations (In-Person, Lane), 9am-5pm, Saturday, July 20

Alquilando y sus Derechos (Zoom), 5:30am-7:30am, Miercoles, 24 de Julio

Financial Foundations (Zoom), 9am-5pm, Saturday, July 27

August | Augosto

Fundaciones de Comprar Vivienda (Zoom), 9am-5pm, Saturday, 3 de Augosto

Homebuying Foundations (Zoom), 9am-5pm, Saturday, August 10

Youth Financial Foundations (Zoom), 4-6pm, Monday-Thursday, August 19, 20, 21, 22

Financial Foundations (Zoom), 9am-5pm, Saturday, August 24

September | Septiembre

Financial Foundations (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Tuesdays, September 3, 10, 17, 24

Fundaciones Financieras (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Martes, 3, 10, 17, 24 de Septiembre

Financial Foundations (In-Person, Linn-Benton), 5:30-7:30, Mondays & Wednesdays, September 9, 11, 16, 18

DIY Investing (Zoom), 5:30pm-7:30pm, Wednesday, September 11

Homebuying Foundations (Zoom), 9am-5pm, Saturday, September 14

Inversion de DIY (Zoom), 5:30pm-7:30pm, Miercoles, 18 de Septiembre

Homebuying Foundations (In-Person, Lane), 9am-5pm, Saturday, September 21

Social Security Planning (Zoom), 5:30pm-7:30pm, Wednesday, September 25

Financial Foundations (Zoom), 9am-5pm, Saturday, September 28

October | Octubre

Fundaciones de Comprar Vivienda (Zoom), 9am-5pm, Sabado, 5 de Octubre

Youth Financial Foundations (Zoom), 4-6pm, Monday-Thursday, October 7, 8, 9, 10

House Hacking (Zoom), 5:30pm-7:30pm, Wednesday, October 9

Homebuying Foundations (Zoom), 9am-5pm, Saturday, October 12

Side Hustle (Zoom), 5:30pm-7:30pm, Wednesday, October 16

Segundo Negocio (Zoom), 5:30pm-7:30pm, Miercoles, 23 de Octubre

Financial Foundations (Zoom), 9am-5pm, Saturday, October 26

November | Novembre

Financial Foundations (Zoom), 5:30-7:30, Tuesday, November 5, 12, 19, 26

Inversion de DIY (Zoom), 5:30pm-7:30pm, Miercoles, 6 de Noviembre

Homebuying Foundations (Zoom), 9am-5pm, Saturday, November 9

Homebuying Foundations (In-Person, Lane), 9am-5pm, Saturday, November 9

Extreme Couponing (Zoom), 5:30pm-7:30pm, Wednesday, November 13

Fundaciones Financieras (Zoom), 9am-5pm, Sabado, 16 de Noviembre

Youth Financial Foundations (Zoom), 9am-5pm, Saturday, November 16

Wills & Advanced Directives (Zoom), 5:30pm-7:30pm, Wednesday, November 20

Financial Foundations (Zoom), 9am-5pm, Saturday, November 23

piggybank.svg

DevNW Membership

DevNW Membership buys everyone in your household one year of unlimited counseling and classes.

You are logged out.

Become a DevNW Member or Log In to register for programming above.

Sign-in DevNW Membership