Calendar

You are logged out.

Access a printable pdf of the class calendar here in English or Español.

January | Enero

Fundaciones Financieras (Zoom), 5:30pm-7:30pm, Miercoles, 4, 11, 18, 25 de enero

DIY Investing (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Wednesday, January 4

Financial Foundations (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Tuesdays, January 10, 17, 24, 31

Side Hustle (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Wednesday, January 11

Homebuying Foundations (Zoom), 9am-5pm, Saturday, January 14

Home Energy Savings (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Wednesday, January 18

Inversion de DIY (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Jueves, 26 de enero

Financial Foundations (Zoom), 9am-5pm, Saturday, January 28

February | Febrero

Homebuying Foundations (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Wednesdays, February 1, 8, 15, 22

Student Debt, (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Thursday, February 2

Fundaciones de Comprar Vivienda (Zoom), Sabado, 9am-5pm, 4 de febrero

Financial Foundations (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Tuesdays, February 7, 14, 21, 28

Love and Money (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Wednesday, February 8

Homebuying Foundations (Zoom), 9am-5pm, Saturday, February 11

Financial Foundations (Zoom), 8-10am, M, T, W, Th, February 13-16 (Zoom)

Youth Financial Foundations (Zoom), 4-6pm, M, T, W, Th, February 13, 14, 15, 16

ITIN, Impuestos y Desarrollo de Bienes, (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Miercoles, 15 de febrero

Wills & Advanced Directives, (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Wednesday, February 22

Financial Foundations (Zoom), 9am-5pm, Saturday, February 25

March | Marzo

Fundaciones Financieras (en persona, Clackamas), 5:30-7:30pm, Miercoles, 1, 8, 15, 22 de marzo

Financial Foundations (in person Lane), 5:30-7:30pm, Wednesdays, March 1, 8, 15, 22

Home Maintenance (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Wednesday, March 1

Fundaciones Financieras (en persona, Marion), 5:30-7:30pm, Martes, 7, 14, 21, 28 de marzo

Financial Foundations (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Tuesdays, March 7, 14, 21, 28

ITIN, Impuestos y Desarrollo de Bienes (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Jueves, 8 de marzo

Homebuying Foundations (Zoom), 9am-5pm, Saturday, March 11

Extreme Couponing (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Wednesday, March 15

House Hacking (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Wednesday, March 22

Financial Foundations (Zoom), 9am-5pm, Saturday, March 25

April | Abril

Youth Financial Foundations (Zoom), 9am-5pm, Saturday, April 1

Financial Foundations (in person Clackamas), 5:30-7:30pm, Tuesdays, April 4, 11, 18, 25

Financial Foundations (in person Marion), 5:30-7:30pm, Tuesdays, April 4, 11, 18, 25

Fundaciones Financieras (en persona, Lane), 5:30-7:30pm, Miercoles, 5, 12, 19, 26 de abril

Fundaciones Financieras (en persona, LBCC Albany), 5:30-7:30pm, Miercoles, 5, 12, 19, 26 de abril

Social Security Planning (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Wednesday, April 5

Homebuying Foundations (Zoom), 9am-5pm, Saturday, April 8

Cupones Extremos (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Jueves, 13 de abril

Fundaciones de Comprar Vivienda (Zoom), Saturday, 15 de abril

Side Hustle (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Wednesday, April 19

Financial Foundations (Zoom), 9am-5pm, Saturday, April 22

Secundo Negocio (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Jueves, 27 de abril

May | Mayo

Fundaciones Financieras (Zoom), 5:30pm-7:30pm, Lunes-jueves, 1, 2, 3, 4 de mayo

Financial Foundations (in person LBCC Lebanon), 5:30-7:30pm, Tuesdays, May 2, 9, 16 and 23

Wills & Advanced Directives (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Wednesday, May 3

Homebuying Foundations (in person, Marion), 9am-5pm, Saturday, May 6

Youth Financial Foundations, (in person Lane), 4-6pm, Monday-Thursday, May 8, 9, 10, 11

Homebuying Foundations (Zoom), 9am-5pm, Saturday, May 13

DIY Investing (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Wednesday, May 10

Financial Foundations (in person Lane), 5:30-7:30pm, Monday-Thursday, May 15, 16, 17, 18

Inversion de DIY (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, miercoles, 17 de mayo

Financial Foundations (Zoom), 9am-5pm, Saturday, May 20

Student Debt (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Wednesday, May 24

June | Junio

Homebuying Foundations (in person, Lane), 9am-5pm, Saturday, June 3

Financial Foundations (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Tuesdays, June 6, 13, 20, 27

Fundaciones Financieras (en persona, Clackamas), 5:30-7:30pm, Miercoles, 7, 14, 21, 28 de junio

Homebuying Foundations (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Wednesdays, June 7, 14, 21, 28

Home Maintenance (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Thursday, June 8

Homebuying Foundations (Zoom), 9am-5pm, Saturday, June 10

Renting and Your Rights (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Wednesday, June 14

Fundaciones de Comprar Vivienda (Zoom), Sabado, 9am-5pm, 17 de junio

Alquilando y Sus Derechos (Zoom), 5:30-7:30pm, Jueves, 22 de junio

Financial Foundations (Zoom), 9am-5pm, Saturday, June 24

piggybank.svg

DevNW Membership

DevNW Membership buys everyone in your household one year of unlimited counseling and classes.

You are logged out.

Become a DevNW Member or Log In to register for programming above.

Sign-in DevNW Membership